Juha Elo

Creative Director
juha@dirty.fi


Aleksi Kasari

Content Manager
aleksi@dirty.fi


Timo Elo

AD
timo@dirty.fi


Sara Parviainen

Designer
sara@dirty.fi


Riku Naakka

New Business
riku@dirty.fi / 046 661 2190


Maija Tasala

Dirty Intern
maija@dirty.fi


Aleksi Kasari

Dirty Key Account Manager
+358 50 433 0349
aleksi@dirty.fi

Timo Elo

Dirty Art Director
timo@dirty.fi

Sara Parviainen

Dirty Graphic Designer
sara@dirty.fi

Aleksi Kasari

Dirty Key Account Manager
+358 50 433 0349
aleksi@dirty.fi

Timo Elo

Dirty Art Director
timo@dirty.fi

Sara Parviainen

Dirty Graphic Designer
sara@dirty.fi

Let's chat and see if we are a match!

Let's chat and see if we are a match!

hi@dirty.fi

✦ Wonderland Work, Konepajankuja 1, 00510 Helsinki ✦
✦ +358 46 661 2190 ✦ 

Contact us